I’ve not done this in a while; but since I’m back to recording (roughly) what I eat and when, making a menu plan seems easy. I’m doing this one late (after shopping); but I only picked up enough things to refill my pantry this week.

B L D S
Sunday Toast, pb & jam, oj Hamburger helper, nectarine Sandwich steak, corn, tea  nectarine, yogurt
Monday Pancakes, pb & jam, tea Fend for yourself Turkey sandwiches and tomato soup, carrot cake, tea  carrot cake
Tuesday Quaker oat meal, tea Soft-shelled tacos (2) with black beans, yogurt, diet soda Cheeseburgers, all dressed & salad, tea nuts, celery & bell pepper strips, nectarine, apple
Wednesday Quaker oat meal, tea Leftovers, yogurt, diet soda Turkey scalloppini, mashed potatoes, and green beans, tea nuts, celery & bell pepper strips, nectarine, apple
Thursday Quaker oat meal, tea Leftovers, yogurt, diet soda Turkey Sheppard’s pie with crudités, tea nuts, celery & bell pepper strips, nectarine, apple
Friday  Quaker oat meal, tea Leftovers, yogurt, diet soda  Stir-fry with ground beef & pasta nuts, celery & bell pepper strips, nectarine, apple
